Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-01-11 - 2:27

The thing that should not let it be

I have to thank the Matador Records web site for including a link to the amazing Beatallica. I almost fell out of my chair when I heard "Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band." If you have speakers or headphones, you have to give it a listen.

That is definitely the best site that I have found on the Internet since Zombocom. (You'll also need sound for that one.)

The usual sleep dep and excessive amount of time in front of a computer have me rather fried, so I'll cut this entry short. (I stayed off the computer after work today until now; but I'll still call it an excessive amount of time.) Everything really came together at work today, so the boss should be happy and I shouldn't need to come in on the weekend, as I had been half expecting. Life is good.

The only limit is yourself.

J.

[prev] -387- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]