Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2004-04-16 - 3:04

Two more

Well, that was a better result tonight. Maybe Kovalev can score his way into redemption from Game 4. At any rate, the Bruins are so soft in their own zone that they certainly deserve to be bounced from the playoffs.

The pool (at least the one that I can check) is going quite well. We have been on pace to have a strong majority of our players make it to the second round. As much as it pains me to cheer for the Leafs, it'd really help the pool to have the Sens get knocked off early. (How about that local sports team?) The Broadway pool that Giulia and I went splits on should be going decently, too, especially since we have Khabibulin as our goalie pick.

It looks like Saturday will be the big move. That should be relatively easy, actually. Laurie doesn't have too much junk and I have a couple of friends lined up to help. I'm definitely looking forward to Laurie moving in.

J.

[prev] -675- [next]

[View or add comments (3)]