Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2004-07-12 - 1:23

Snickeled

All in all, this was a fairly lazy weekend; but I can deal with that. I did manage to add reviews for the P:ano/As the Poets Affirm and Slayer concerts. This first was somewhat overdue; but I am now only one review away from being caught up. (I still have to get my Neubauten recap written up; but I have the bootlegs for the two shows that I saw.)

I still have rather little in the works, musically. While I'm going to be away on vacation, Wilco is playing Ottawa and Modest Mouse is hitting Montreal. Curses--foiled again. The only date that I have planned is another show from As the Poets Affirm, with My Dad vs. Yours.

Since I continue to lack the motivation to write here lately, check out this lego Spider-Man animation.

J.

[prev] -686- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]