Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2006-11-21 - 0:50

Corporate synergy

So, my most magnificent discovery today was not simply the fact that Dancing With the Stars somehow warrants its own arena tour, although that realization is comical in its own right. The true beauty, though, comes in hearing of the show's sponsor and scanning the list of venues.

If you act fast, you'll have a chance to acquire what is likely the greatest concert ticket ever printed: "Slim-Fast Presents Dancing With The Stars at the Dunkin Donuts Civic Center."

Try and tell me that's not worth having in the scrapbook.

J.

[prev] -762- [next]

[View or add comments (1)]