Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2007-04-10 - 0:43

Put him in control

Well, I can't go as far as to say that it was all worth it to see the Buds get eliminated on Sunday; but that Islanders win was much appreciated.

I also realized that I forgot to mention the best part of the Heaven and Hell concert from a couple weeks ago. During Megadeth's set, there was a guy in the crowd enthusiastically singing the guitar portion of "Symphony of Destruction," Beavis and Butt-Head style. "Da-da-da du-du-dah!" Truly awesome.

J.

[prev] -769- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]