Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-12-02 - 3:28

Things I once thought unbelievable

Today rocked! I had the day off work; and Aaron and I went to Toronto to see the PJ Harvey concert. What a great time! My formal review is already up on the usual sites (it's on my Jambalaya home page and duplicated on the Tomes page).

I definitely have more comments to add about the trip and the day. (And I'll have to write Jennie soon, because she'll want more details about the show, I'm sure.)

However, I'll save those comments for another entry because it's damn late! Ottawa to Toronto and back is a fairly lengthy trip; and the formal review was all that I have the energy for tonight.

For now, I just wanted to say that everything went really well; and I had a blast. Life is good.

J.

[prev] -144- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]