Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-12-01 - 11:44

Unresolved

I was going to write an entry last tonight; but then my Internet connection went screwy.

For the technical among you, I can clarify by saying that my DNS servers stopped working. (Let this be a lesson, kids: don't venture into the wild without matches, a compass, and a back-up DNS address.) Then, once I found another DNS to use, something else died in the network.

So . . . I was going to skip writing completely.

Finally, I decided to send out a big bitch slap to Roger's Internet. This option pleases me most, so it's the one that I'm pursuing.

Slap!

J.

[prev] -366- [prev]

[View or add comments (0)]