Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-01-03 - 3:20

Recent shots

I had planned to write more, but since it's past 3:00, I'll go with the abbreviated version. I actually did add my Christmas pictures to my home page. (You can go straight here, if you want to bypass the rest of my site.) Getting that layout finished is a large part of the reason why I'm still awake, since even my schedule isn't usually that bad.

Work is already . . . interesting. Fortunately, I don't believe in stress, right? Heh. No real worries, actually . . . just the boss and I with our usual love/hate confrontational style. (But 'twas all in good fun.)

Perhaps tomorrow I'll get around to discussing the main idea that's been coming to the surface lately. Right now, though, sleep is the idea that is beyond surfacing. Goodnight.

J.

[prev] -383- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]