Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-08-07 - 1:52

Back in force

I had hopes of assembling a wall of CDs tonight and writing a pair of concert reviews and performing other such worthwhile activities. As it is, though, I didn't get home from work until about 1:00 AM, so I settled for listening to "What's Golden" three times and finishing off a bag of salt and vinegar potato chips. It was really the next best thing.

Tomorrow night is the Nashville Pussy concert at Babylon. Unless I get a hold of Flett, it looks like nobody is with me for this one; but either way, I'm looking forward to ripping shit up. I haven't been to a physical show since Fishbone; so it'll be great to get in the mosh again.

I'm sure I had more to say, but, err, the whole one o'clock deal. Someday I shall sleep.

J.

[prev] -502- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]