Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2004-01-23 - 2:29 a.m.

Have it all

The great concert recap salvage operation is complete. After maintaining a streak of being months behind in my concert reviews for the majority of last year, I have finally caught up. If you were interested in anything that I had to say about the thirty shows that I caught last year, you can find them all with my old reviews here.

Of course, the plan is to see three more concerts in the next two days, so I'll be behind again very soon; but at least I can rest easy tonight. (And these concerts should lead to light reviews, anyway.)

What? No, don't ask when I'm going to update my site with new pictures. Baby steps.

And now I really should sleep.

J.

[prev] -663- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]