Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2004-12-22 - 1:27

Who put slippers in the dishwasher?

So, all wound down on a good note, workwise and otherwise. Upon realizing that we had completed all of our shopping for each other, Laurie and I decided to exchange gifts early, rather than leaving them sitting under the tree while we went away.

The results speak for themselves . . .

Best slippers ever.

And now we are off to Laurie's homestead for about a week, with a drive courtesy of Laura, who has been visiting for the past few days. I'll be following that visit with approximately another week off back here. Should be great, all around.

J.

[prev] -704- [next]

[View or add comments (1)]