Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2005-11-01 - 1:09

Hallowe'en 2005

Although I am behind on other updates, I still feel like pointing out that I have my Hallowe'en pictures compiled and ready for viewing. Aaron and Loralei contributed three pumpkins, giving us a total of eight (in six separate pieces, as two of the small pumpkins were merely victims).

If you want the condensed highlights, this is the whole package, here is Laurie's carving, here is mine, this is the one that got away, here's a good combo, this shot shows off Aaron's pumpkin, this one includes Loralei's two, and this is hella freaky. Seriously, take a look at the last one.

Throw in a Highlanderesque "Happy Hallowe'en, ladies" and I'd say it's bedtime.

J.

[prev] -729- [next]

[View or add comments (1)]