Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-05-21 - 16:54:41

House rules

Here we are in the middle of the long weekend. Yesterday was interesting. For a while, the other guys were out doing their own thing, which is typical of the last few weekends. When they did end up back here, I was watching the hockey game, anyway (damn Flyers!).

Frankie ended up coming over in a failed attempt to drag Nick out. When that fizzled, we just chilled here, where, despite my protests, an indoor watergun fight ensued! Actually, that was good for a laugh. I snagged Aaron's camera and got some good shots of the whole thing. I really think that these contests would be better staged outdoors (ideally while the sun is shining); but ah well. Heheh.

Colin should be arriving sometime today, and I'm definitely looking forward to that. It'll be great to get all four of us here for the first time. Maybe we'll get another barbecue going, if he gets here soon enough. In any event, it'll be cool to see him again.

[prev] -18- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]