Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-11-27 - 2:59

They come around so queer and quiet

I have a fair bit that I want to say tonight; there are quite a few ideas in my head right now. High Fidelity has me reacting in so many ways, and I'd like to say how beautiful it was outside today with the ice on the trees (nothing like '98, thankfully), and I could relate more on what's going on in my head about the last few days.

However, it's 3:00 AM; so I'll leave it at that run-on sentence of potential entries. I will add that the reason I'm up until 3:00 is that I was talking things through with Jian. Well, actually, talking things through and then just talking about whatever. It was nice.

She gave me a few things to think about that will probably end up on these pages in some form. On the whole, though, it was just good to talk, whether it was about what happened to us or what was on the radio ("Three Libras" came up again).

It felt all right.

J.

[prev] -140- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]