Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-06-05 - 0:12

A tattooed breast and flaming eyes

The important thing to note about the Stanley Cup finals is that a goalie with a goofy-ass mask is guaranteed to win. Oh, well I can also say that tonight's game was excellent and that it was great to see the Wings get dropped in overtime.

Hmm . . . what else was there today? Oh yes. The receptionist at the lawyer's office was the most beautiful girl I've seen in quite some time. I don't remember too much else about that visit. I think it involved some huge number with a dollar sign in front of it. I dunno. I'll figure that out later.

Damn, she had a beautiful smile . . .

J.

[prev] -470- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]