Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-07-26 - 0:30

Okay, buddy

I had given some thought to catching the football game tonight; but that plan wasn't going to fit in with how work has been going. Ah well. The Tabbies ended up losing by a point, anyway.

As I said, work has been rather crazy this week. It was sometime after 9:00 before I took off tonight. I think that tomorrow should be more slack, though. At any rate, I can guarantee that I won't feel guilty about taking a couple days off next week. Heh.

One effect of being busy is that the week has been going by quickly. I guess that tomorrow will be the last time that I make the walk home from the office. At the end of the day on Monday, I'll be headed to the house. Not bad.

And with the way that work has been going, I might just sleep my way to Monday afternoon.

J.

[prev] -496- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]