Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-11-06 - 1:54

Snow

It's snowing again tonight. Silly province. I'm quite fond of how the snow looks falling around my new home. I'm less fond of the fact that I left a shovel at my old place. Ah well. It's not as if I have to make room for a car in the driveway.

Not too much is on the go lately. I picked up tickets for the Habs next two visits to Ottawa, one in November and one in December. I also booked a flight home for December 21. I haven't yet decided when I'm coming back.

I may break my pattern and come back before New Year's this time. I think that it would be fun to be here with the local crew this year, especially since I now have a house in which to host people.

We'll see.

J.

[prev] -540- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]