Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2003-02-01 - 1:45

Talk is cheap

As I was hoping, the week did eventually relax to a normal workload, although it was still quite tiring. The pressure that started last Friday (and that including almost a full day of work on Sunday) culminated with a mad scramble on Wednesday; and it came to a positive conclusion. I'm quite content with the code that I cranked out.

As often seems to be the case with my recent plans, I haven't had enough spare time to really think about the Toronto trip, but I'm psyched now. Rollins spoken word again, this time with a large crew in tow . . . oh yes, this will be a blast.

Even as tired as the week has left me, I am "combat ready for rock and roll." Heh.

J.

[prev] -566- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]