Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2003-02-26 - 1:23

House arrest

So, it seems that Liam will definitely be making the trip here in March for a few days, salvaging the missed opportunity to see Rollins in Toronto. (As long as this flight doesn't get cancelled.) It's actually a better deal from my perspective, since now I get to show off my house.

I'll have to use this excuse as the catalyst for turning the other room into a guest room. Right now, I'm feeling inspired to finish off a few house-related tasks that have been lingering. Living by myself, I find it easy to lose motivation for making any changes around here. Although that tendency makes for a good living-lean budget, it's probably best to take care of things eventually. A few changes would go a long way, I think.

J.

[prev] -577- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]