Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2003-12-01 - 1:06

Should be sleeping like one of these

So, ummm . . . there is some possibility that work will want me to fly next week. To China. I'm not sure how I am reacting to that one. It may not happen, although I've started running around, doing the preparation that would be required. As for how difficult that trip would make everything else that I'm supposed to be doing at work right now, you are invited to join me in carefully ignoring that train of thought, at least for tonight.

This weekend was thankfully quite mellow. I managed to take care of at least a few things around the house that I had been putting off. I could use a few weekends like that.

J.

[prev] -655- [next]

[View or add comments (2)]