Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2003-12-21 - 2:36

Christmasosity

Aside from the usual last minute packing, I am good to go. Everything wrapped up very smoothly here. I even managed to start Christmas shopping on Friday and found some last-minute inspiration when I had been about ready to dismiss the mall experience as being its usual voyage of the damned.

As usual, I will be mostly computer free when I am home; but given my update frequency this year, you should hardly notice the difference.

J.

[prev] -659- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]