Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-03-22 - 2:02

That's a step beyond a step too far

Why did the Violent Femmes have to do a version of "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me"? Because it was inevitable that when I was in my room with the electric, looking up tabs, I would go back to The Violent Femmes Guitar Archive. And look up Why Do Birds Sing? . . . which includes the song . . . so before I knew it . . .

Yes, I now know how to play "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me"! If word gets out that I saw Spice World, I'll have lost all pride.

J.

[prev] -203- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]