Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-07-25 - 4:53

Fragmented

Toronto. I came, I saw, I conquered. Outkast. Moby. Manson. Sabbath. Fell in love, like I do every three or four concerts. A girl who gets up to the front to headbang to Sabbath . . . and she's halfway cute (not metally, freaky cute; but normal girl cute). Sigh. Had to leave her for the mosh, though. Guess it wasn't meant to be.

Had a great time at both concerts. Still riding a high right now. Also got to see Richard again, which was fun. Always cool to hook up with old friends.

Just got back at 4:30 AM. I think that I have to be downtown for 8:00. Unfortunately, I don't know for certain what the plan is, since the message that I thought would be here when I got back isn't here. In any event, it's time to sleep.

More of a recap to follow tomorrow. Maybe even with a full sentence or two.

J.

[prev] -282- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]