Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-03-19 - 1:03

Jobtik knows all

I think that today was my typical post-concert let-down, as I was seriously unenergetic. Work was far from productive; and I didn't get around to writing either of my overdue concert reviews.

I did pick up the acoustic guitar for a while, write some emails, and generally waste time online. That was about it for my night.

Tomorrow, I'll have to get myself back on track. Going to bed earlier than two or three might help.

Okay, so this wasn't one of my more exciting entries; but considering the fact that I'm tired, distracted, and uninspired, I'd say that it's an entry that captues my current state.

J.

[prev] -423- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]