Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-05-05 - 00:12:45

Blackeyed blonde

Not a lot on the go today. I heard back from someone else about my Blondissima blast. Everyone who wrote back told me to shave, though :P (Maybe I shouldn't have had the picture taken after a three hour nap.) Ah well. During the meeting at work yesterday of the whole group (about 60 people), I looked around the room and realized that I was the freakiest looking person there. This is good :)

Of course, I still don't have hair that looks this cool, but maybe someday. That'll always be the dream . . . ;)

As I say, though, not much is new. Hopefully, by the end of tomorrow, I'll have a whack of concert tickets and a new roommate.

J.

[prev] -9- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]