Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-05-12 - 00:05:25

Nothin' much

Hmm . . . not a lot to say this time. Things have been pretty standard this week: working and other real life things. No watergun fights or anything ;)

I made sure to call home when the Maple Buds got beat. I was also just talking to Numsi, who recommened some books to me. It sounds like he's reading left, right, and center. I've gotten back into reading again, too. I guess that I have the time and space for it now, neither of which I necessarily had at school. Glen Cook is still the man: Water Sleeps rocked.

The boys have been working late these days, so it's been pretty quiet around here. That's cool, though. Oh, and I might be getting a computer . . . from work . . . for free. Bonus! We'll see how that shakes down. When I mentioned that to John, he figured that somebody must've said, "Hey, we have a guy working for Nortel without a home computer? We gotta do something about that." Heheh. Ah well; if it happens, I won't complain.

P.S. "Nashville Pussy, Nashville Pussy, Nashville Pussy!"

[prev] -13- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]