Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-07-18 - 16:33

You can't nail a good man down

Life is better today. Nothing is different; but today, it's better. That either makes sense or it doesn't; but that's how it is. So there :)

Not a lot is new. I'm starting to build a little momentum on my new project at work. (Well, when I'm not taking a break to write in here, that is. That's okay, though, I still put in extra time, so it's all good.)

I'm starting to have some thoughts about where else I could work. I have one idea; but I don't feel like detailing it here. It hinges on a number of possibilities; but if the people who I think are going to come together do so, I want to be in the mix. For now, it's just a thought; but it's one that I like.

I added my Fresh Fest wrap-up to the all-but-dormant Tomes of Knowledge news page. I didn't add much to what I wrote here a few entries back, though. When I go home (after soccer), I'd like to add that to Jambalaya and make a few more updates. We'll see.

Anyway, life is good.

J.

[prev] -52- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]