Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-07-30 - 0:51

Clean as a whistle, sharp as a thistle

As expected, today was pretty quiet. Aaron is back on the Island and Nick was out all day; so I chilled with Colin and Jaclyn. We actually cleaned up the place for the first time in quite a while, which is good. As I was told before: cleanliness in next to godliness, so if you're an atheist, that's the best you can do.

Bravo started showing the third season of Sex and the City last night, which remains the best show on television. I think that it has now won over everyone in the house.

After Colin and Jaclyn went out tonight, I spent some time playing around with the Jambalaya home page. Among my additions was a link to this site. I've decided that I have no objection if anyone wants to read what I have to say here. A couple of my friends have started their own journals lately and another has been making sporadic entries in hers since before I started mine. I've found it cool to read theirs, which influenced my decision to open up mine. I just have to avoid any character assassinations--I'll continue to save those for the Tomes ;)

As I said, it was a quiet day, but is was still productive. No complaints.

J.

[prev] -59- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]