Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-08-18 - 18:12

Blah

Okay, quick entry . . . I'm sick. (Blah.) I didn't feel too well yesterday, so I skipped the soccer game and went home at 5:00. I slept for a few hours, felt worse, didn't do much, and went to bed. I still felt bad this morning, so I didn't make it to work. Mandeep called a couple of times, though, and it sounds like he was taking care of things, so that's good.

So, today has been a fairly mopey day--a Boatman's Call kind of day. Hopefully, I'll be feeling okay tomorrow, for the concert in Montreal.

J.

[prev] -74- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]