Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-11-19 - 2:55

Point form

In place of a standard entry, here are a few scattered observations:

  • Two weeks after my red dye job, my hair now has a reddish-orange peachy pink-blond thing going on. I like it.
  • It is certainly possible to procrastinate until mid-November and still get a flight home for Christmas. It probably helps that I was flying from the capital city to an International airport. In any event, Christmas is a go. (Woohoo!)
  • The Leafs downed the Habs 6-1. I don't answer the phone tomorrow, especially from anyone who sounds like my mother.
  • A cake is no match for five men. Another will be eaten tomorrow. Maybe two.
  • Switching to a new e-mail account is a pain, especially after you realize how many online accounts you have registered under your old address.
  • If I sit down to watch a football game with Scott, my team will lose (based on my sample space of two).
  • "I See a Darkness" is the best song on the new Johnny Cash CD. Will Oldham bears investigating.
  • 3:00 AM is probably my cue to say goodnight.
  • Goodnight.
J.

[prev] -133- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]