Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-04-04 - 1:58

Degenerated elements

I had stretches today when I was feeling out of it; but I still haven't given in to the idea that I'm getting sick. Or at least not very sick, like other people are around here.

Not too much has been on the go lately. I finished going through yesterday's CD package; and I'm happy with everything that I picked up. Clouddead is already growing on me--it's nice and moody.

I picked up tickets for Sunday's hockey game, so that I can see the Habs continue their march into the playoffs. Greg, Kelly, Aaron, Nick, and I are all headed to that one, so it should be a good time . . . if Montreal wins. If Montreal does make the playoffs, they'll likely face Boston--if that doesn't sound like a fine opportunity to catch my first game at the Molson Centre, I don't know what does.

Okay, since it's a light entry, I'll pad it by mentioning that I finally deciphered what the boss has been calling me a part of: the lumpenproletariat. Hey, wait a minute . . . I just read that definition . . .

Something said--not good!

J.

[prev] -433- [next]

[View or add comments (1)]