Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-04-13 - 2:55

Smaller still, smaller still

Very little on the go today. Mostly just me feeling restless and uninspired and dissatisfied. Tonight was one for sitting around listening to music. I'll have to rescind what I said about the follow-up mix CD. Upon further reflection, it is sufficiently moody.

Shorts and T-shirt weather arrived today, which is a bonus. I'm looking forward to summer more than usual this year, so the sooner that it takes over, the better.

Work was less enjoyable today, mainly because I didn't get to work on what I had planned to do, and also because it was another long day. I think that my current lack of enthusiasm is largely due to being tired after a long week. If so, tomorrow should help to remedy the problem.

J.

[prev] -439- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]