Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-06-14 - 1:37

Reaching quiet

I lack the energy and enthusiasm for writing lately. No journal entries for the last couple of days; no concert reviews yet. Not much of anything on the go, actually, apart from working my way through my latest batches of CDs.

I'm tired or bored or lazy or old or something. I definitely feel like I could use a break from work. Fortunately, I only have two weeks to get through, before I have a week off. That should help.

So far, I have no major plans for that week. I've had enough on the go that I hadn't given it any thought, actually. I think that some of Greg's friends will be visiting for Canada Day again. If so, I'll definitely be hanging out with them.

I don't really have any intentions of going anywhere until after I move into my house at the end of July; although a good concert announcement could always convince me to change my mind.

In the meantime, I'd settle for snapping out of the lethargic state that I've been in since the last concerts.

J.

[prev] -476- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]