Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-09-04 - 1:29

Dottie

After the big gathering on Sunday, Monday was essentially sleep time. Okay, I did have Colin over for a little while, complete with a lazy attempt at playing guitar; but only after sleeping in and before an extended nap. Oh, and I also took the time to work some new CDs in on Flett. It's always good to have a receptive audience for my musical preaching.

I'm not sure why I was so zonked yesterday; but it's hard to deny it when you almost feel too lethargic to spend the effort to make a meal at lunch and again at dinner. And all I was having was leftovers from the barbecue. Okay, leftovers chopped up cooked again with rice; but it's still a rough day if I'm calling that an effort.

Today was fairly slack at work. There are a few things on the go now; but no emergencies. Well, none today, at any rate.

I monkeyed around on my other web site. It has dots now. Are you proud of me? Actually, I think that it's quite a bit tidier than it was. Now I just need to get around to going through a backlog of pictures and concert reviews that I haven't posted yet. One of these days, I should even add some pictures of the house.

J.

[prev] -516- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]