Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-11-19 - 1:44

And ask, "Why not?"

The weekend wrapped up quite well, as I invited Loralei over on Sunday for another barbecue. Although shovelling my driveway is a new nuisance, I must admit that the snow that fell yesterday looked quite cool.

I very much sleepwalked through today, not being in good spirits. I've been semi-depressed off and on for the past few months, although I had been feeling content since I settled in after getting back from Phoenix. Ah well. I'll get over it.

It was new CD night, as two orders were waiting for me when I got home. The new Barry Adamson is sounding very badass and cool, as one might expect. I'm also quite taken by the DJ Vadim disc. I mainly bought it because Slug is featured on one track; but it seems that the whole disc is worth all of the accolades that it has been receiving. Interesting music, for sure.

J.

[prev] -544- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]