Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-11-20 - 2:55

Versus corn on the cob

Once again, I mangled my schedule by falling asleep after supper and not getting up until after midnight. It's odd that I did that again, since I haven't really been in sleep dep mode lately.

It turned out to be extended new CD time here, since my third shipment came today, on the heels of yesterday's two arrivals. This order was only two discs; but I do now have Murs Rules the World, which makes me happy. I definitely recognized a few songs from the Atmosphere concert, which makes them that much better. Track 6 (they're all untitled) benefits from remembering Slug acting out the lyrics on the side of the stage. Heh.

Anyway, I think I'll pick up where my nap left off.

J.

[prev] -545- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]