Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-09-24 - 2:49

Take a picture; it'll last longer

My poor update frequency continues . . . ah well. I'm kinda in a rush, so I'll squeeze in a very quick entry tonight.

Firstly, yes, I made it back from Banff in one piece, and here are the pictures to prove it. Very cool. I'll probably have more to say about the vacation later. To sum it up, though, it was great. Just look at the mountains in those pictures and tell me how I could complain.

The other point that I wanted to make was that tonight was very, very cool. That's all . . . I'll probably elaborate on that one later, too.

J.

[prev] -96- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]