Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-09-29 - 0:48

Ariaga

The crunch finally caught up to me at work, since I was there until 10:30. Actually, though, it wasn't that bad, since we fit in what I think was our longest soccer game ever. And I even played well; that was definitely my strongest outing in nets and I wasn't bad when I came out and played defence. I got a little sketchier when the sun started going down; but it was still lots of fun.

Hmm . . . I just realized that when you only have about two hours between the time you get home from work and the time you go to bed, there isn't a lot of details to explain. I could relate how Maneesh and I sat down last night to watch the Olympics, complained that they were showing synchronized diving, stuck with it for a few minutes, and ended up getting into it, analyzing and critiquing the dives . . . but nah, that's too sad. Forget it; I'm gonna end it here, before it gets any worse.

Closing in on 100 . . .

J.

[prev] -99- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]