Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2000-12-19 - 1:03

Good morning and good night

So, I mentioned last time that I had something to do for work before bed. I ended up deciding to finish all that I needed to do; so I stayed up working until about 4:40 and took the morning off. It's a weird job.

As an added bonus, I fulfilled Maneesh's wish that one day this term he would wake up before I went to bed. We crossed paths just before 5:00. Nice!

Not too much was on the go today. My latest CD order arrived, so I have some Half Japanese and Jad Fair discs to go through. It's interesting music. So far, the Jad and David Fair disc, Best Friends is my fave; but I haven't listened to all of the new arrivals.

Tomorrow will be the last day with all of the roommates around. I'm not sure if we're having any kind of send-off. Maneesh and Scott might be too busy packing and whatnot.

It'll be different around here soon, with two new roommates. Although my favourite time this year was the summer, with Aaron, Nick, Colin, and sometimes Jaclyn as roomies; this term was very cool, too.

Hmm . . . not much to say this time. Apart from the weird schedule, it was a straightforward, quiet day.

J.

[prev] -154- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]