Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-02-24 - 14:00

Here we go again

Okay, I'm all packed for my second San Francisco trip, I've made my obligatory listen of the Pennywise cover of "California Dreaming" . . . I think that I'm all set.

My usual vacation status is in effect: don't expect journal updates necessarily. I might sneak one in sometime if I get the chance; but I plan to be on the go most of the time, not on a computer. At the least, I'll be back on the 5th with lots of pictures for my Jambalaya site.

I'll be hooking up with the same Cali crew as last time. Liam and I are heading down to San Diego, where we're catching a Rollins spoken word show; and Los Angeles is also in the plans. We'll figure out the details as we go. I guess that Big T has already scoped out more of the trip; but my initial role just involved showing up.

So, that's the scoop for now. California couldn't get enough of me the first time, so I'm back for more. Life is good!

J.

[prev] -191- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]