Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-03-31 - 986041564

Extra black

Well, I got a phone call from HR today, which was the first contact that I've had with the company since I accepted the job. At least I know that I'm getting paid . . . that's always a bonus. It's bad that the phone call got me out of bed, considering that I'm three time zones ahead.

Aaron gave me a lift to the store this afternoon; and I picked up Black & White. That's going to be an addictive game, although it might not be the digital crack that I was fearing. It's certainly an extremely well designed game with a lot to it, though. I'm sure that it'll prove to be worth the purchase.

I heard from Greg today. His old roommate, Ian might fill the fourth spot in the townhouse this summer, which would be cool.

Bleh. I think that I'm too tired to write anything meaningful tonight. I'd say it's time to go to bed and be ready to wake up tomorrow and buy Ozzfest tickets.

J.

[prev] -208- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]