Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-04-03 - 2:48

Brief entry

It was a draining day. It's not something that I want to get into here, though. I did what I could to be there for a friend who needed me.

That was most of my day; and my late night has been spent doing some reading for work. It's not the best bedtime story; but I'm keeping at it, at least.

Hmm . . . Diaryland added the previous/next and title options a bit too late. I've been manually adding those since the beginning; and I don't want to have to edit 200 old entries so that I can use the features now. Curses, foiled again!

Okay, tired now. I'll come up with a better entry next time.

J.

[prev] -210- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]