Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2001-08-29 - 1:31

Feeling uninspired

I've definitely on a streak of uninspired procrastination and laziness recently. By the time that I get home from work and have supper, I have no desire to get anything done. Today, I played around on my guitar for a while and spent the rest of the night doing essentially nothing on my computer and listening to music.

Subtract the guitar and that description sums up yesterday. The only notable difference is that last night I was listening to mostly sad songs and tonight it was mostly aggressive music. Not that I was depressed last night or angry tonight . . . it just worked out that way, musically. (Aggro tunage is fun.)

I'll see what I can do about breaking my streak of slackness. At the very least, I should either shave my head again or find my bandana.

J.

[prev] -305- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]