Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-01-14 - 1:37

Meatumental

The boss amuses me. He really needs to find himself a hobby. He gave me a call around noon today and I ended up going in to work for a couple of hours to help him with something that wasn't even company related. I didn't mind at all. It was semi-interesting and after fifteen minutes of help, I spent most of my time playing Word Whomp and Hearts and listening to MP3s that I was grabbing from this site.

I'm definitely gearing up for another mammoth CD order. That site helped me to finally start putting some songs to bands whose names I've been hearing for ages. After a fairly long musical exploration binge, I've been rather unadventurous lately.

Apart from the boss' diversion, it was a typical Sunday of lazing around, hanging out with the roomies, getting groceries, and playing Dark Age.

Ehh, I'm just happy that someone reached my site by searching for "Don King Enjoys A Grandilamentotudonous Sandwich," if only because it confirms that someone else in the world actually made that search. That's all the validation I need.

J.

[prev] -389- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]