Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-03-22 - 0:54

Even though I'm walking

Some nights "Joy Riding with Frank" is the best song in the world. More so when you don't like the way that your mind works. Or maybe that's just me.

I'd write another one of my "I'm unhappy and dissatisfied with myself" entries; but when I'm like this, I'm not very eloquent. I don't know how to distill my thoughts into writing, when I can't even coherently state what it is that bothers me. Or perhaps I simply refuse to acknowledge my conclusions.

If I get it straight in my head, I'll probably come back to it here. For now, I'll just finish listening to The Birthday Party and go to bed.

J.

[prev] -425- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]