Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-05-08 - 1:43

The state I am in

Dissatisfaction is creeping in again, which leaves me restless, unethusiastic, and unproductive.

On the other hand, the Habs won tonight, which is a good thing. That was the first Montreal home game of this year's playoffs that I watched on TV, rather than in person. It would have been great to be in the arena for the overtime win; but I'm glad that I didn't go. I was really out of it tonight after work. I don't know if I was half sick because I was down mentally down or if the mental was caused by the physical. Either way . . . bleh.

Not too much is on the go lately. I had another meeting at the bank, this time with a dedicated mortgage guy. That session was slightly more informative. Again, he said to go find whatever I wanted for a house and the mortgage would be no problem. So, off I go, I guess.

J.

[prev] -454- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]