Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-08-13 - 23:52

New jam space

Not too much is on the go lately. Flett came by tonight, so I got to give another tour of the house. (I think that of the local crew, only Nick hasn't seen the place yet.) Colin brought his electric with him, so I had someone to play guitar with, which is always a bonus.

Work has been fairly quiet this week, which is good, considering how early I've been falling asleep after I get home. I don't think that I'm up for anything too stressful these days.

Actually, I'd probably already be asleep, if not for the fact that my Internet connection was wonky earlier tonight and I had things that I wanted to do online.

Since I'm all set now, though, I will call it another early night.

J.

[prev] -505- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]