Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-08-28 - 0:50

I'll be around

Who wants to go to Montreal with me on September 27 to see Neko Case? Come on; you know that you do. It's a Friday night show, so it'll be a piece of cake. And Blacklisted is well deserving of all the praise that it is receiving. Oh, and just this second, I looked and found out that tickets are available online, so I'm all set. Speak up quickly.

I am somewhat miffed that Ottawa doesn't show up on the tour. Regina and Saskatoon, which combine for less than half the population of Ottawa-Hull, make the cut, but we don't? I am cursed to live in a musically weak city. Besides, if the claim on the Mint Records site is true, and Neko truly is looking forward to meeting future ex-husbands on tour, she really oughta be coming my way.

J.

[prev] -511- [next]

[View or add comments (2)]