Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-10-24 - 1:15

I wonder what happened to Alice

Home, sweet home. One flight was cancelled, but I was routed through Toronto and still made it here by the originally expected time.

I think that I missed autumn. As I recall, I left town when the leaves were green. Now they're covering my lawn. I need to buy a rake. (Although the scatter effect is cool.)

I'm pretty happy with my desert pictures. I'll have to get those online one of these days (along with pictures from home and my Cat Power review, which I have actually written).

I got bored with the handlebar mustache dealie, so as of tonight, I'm clean-shaven again. I'm almost looking like a normal human being . . . I'll have to do something about that.

After all the travel, it's very good to be home.

J.

[prev] -533- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]