Newest Entry Older Entries Sign My Guestbook (You know you want to) Contact Me (Comments welcome) Read My Profile Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! Ann-Frank Downtown Pantsburg My Imagination The Pillow Fort Pop Noir Saint Louise Snafuuu Somabish Stacy Two Coffees Zhuni Jambalaya


2002-12-05 - 3:00

Hide the bodies under the bridge

My recent sleep patterns are poor, even by my standards. Hopefully, I'll be on a semi-normal schedule tomorrow, since Richard is in town and we should be getting together. I haven't seen him since I went to Toronto for the Nick Cave show, so that should be cool.

I finally got around to adding my Atmosphere review to my other web site. Ehh . . . that only took me a month. Well, actually, I've had it 90% written for a while, but had not gotten around to finishing it. (That poor schedule concept comes into play again, I suspect.)

Work has been more interesting the last couple of days. It's good to make solid progress again, after things had been a bit of a struggle. Undocumented features are a bad thing, people; but I shall be polite and say no more.

Hmm . . . three o'clock entries tend to be lacking, as I run out of steam. Tonight's effort is no exception . . .

J.

[prev] -548- [next]

[View or add comments (0)]